Do not understand

God, I do not know what I feel now.
Do not understand, what I was naturally present.
Everything is confusing,
Not realized.
Pounding heartbeat.
Breath is almost choked every look him.
Blushing on my face, embarrassed, happy jumbled into one.
But, I still do not understand.
This sense, like what?
must to do what?
Must be like what?
And I do not know what to say.
God, if you understood what I was experiencing.
If you understand what’s happening to me,
About the madness and start thinking not going according to logic.
Tell me what I was experiencing.
Because until now I still do not understand.

by : Rafuma Yourenzi

Tinggalkan Balasan

Top Rating

